Yes, users with full access rights can set privileges for other users to allow different access levels.
You can give them ‘read only’ access, where they can only view all the information within the platform, or you can give them full access rights to update, edit and add new information on your platform.
You can also restrict users to certain parts of the platform should you wish. If you would like to know more about providing custom access rights to users, please contact your dedicated account manager.
See User Roles (Access Rights) for more information.